God’s Plan

Daily Life

Okay, so furthermore, while cleaning up, I found a note.

Well, not really a note, but a printed paper. It’s pretty interesting, considering the timing of it and whatnot.

Here’s what it says:

Everyone longs to give himself/herself to someone, to have a deep & committed relationship w/ another, to be loved thoroughly & exclusively…

BUT GOD SAYS:
NO, not until you are satisfied, fulfilled & content w/ being loved by ME alone, w/ giving yourself totally, unreservedly to ME alone. I LOVE YOU my child, & until you discover that only in ME is your satisfaction to be found, you will not be capable of the PERFECT HUMAN RELATIONSHIP that I have planned for you. You will never be united w/ another until YOU ARE UNITED W/ ME, exclusively of anyone or anything else, exclusively of any other desires & belongings. I want you to stop planning, stop wishing, & allow me to give you the MOST THRILLING PLAN existing, the one that you can’t imagine. I want you to have the VERY BEST. Please allow ME to bring it to you. Just keep your eyes on ME, expecting the greatest things. Keep experiencing that satisfaction knowing that I AM. Keep learning & listening to the things that I tell you. You must be patient. Don’t be anxious. Don’t worry. Don’t look at the things that other people have. Don’t look at the things that YOU THINK YOU WANT. And then, when you are ready, I WILL SURPRISE YOU w/ a love far more wonderful than you could ever dream. You see, until you are ready, & the one I have for you is ready (I AM WORKING EVEN THIS MINUTE TO HAVE BOTH OF YOU READY AT THE SAME TIME) & you both are satisfied exclusively w/ ME & the life I have prepared for you, you won’t experience the love that EXEMPLIFIES YOUR RELATIONSHIP W/ ME… And this is the PERFECT LOVE. And dear one, I want you to have the most wonderful love. I want you to see in the flesh the picture of your relationship w/ ME, & to enjoy materially & concretely the everlasting union of beauty, perfection, & love. I AM YOUR GOD, & YOU ARE MY CHILD…

BELIEVE & BE SATISFIED.

Leave a Reply

